Return to Pikake Perfume Essence
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scentsational! May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Lori Wade from Waialua, HI United States  
Born and raised in Hawaii, and very familiar with many island flowers and their scents,  the Pikake flower/lei has always been my absolute favorite. (I even have a small plant in my yard.)  Wearing the Terranova's Pikake fragrance is the next best thing to wearing a Pikake Lei!
I've always been in love with Terranova's Pikake fragrance line because they are the only company that managed to capture that truly original & exotic scent of the Pikake flower! No other line comes close.
So glad to find their website as I can now  continue to enjoy my favorite fragrance once again!  Thank you, terranova!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful scent March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Love Pikake from Anaheim, CA United States  
I love this product!  Every time I put Pikake Perfume Essence, I get compliments...even from strangers.  It has a very unique, pleasant scent.  No other perfume that I've tried stands out like this one.  I hope Terranova never stops making this product.  On a side note...customer service is outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Purchase August 21, 2016
Reviewer: Miss Carol from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
This perfume essence was the first purchase I made with this company and I adore it.  I think it is stronger than some of the other essences they sell. My problem is smelling the perfume when I put it on my pulse points, so I wonder if others are smelling it?  I recently put one drop on both my arms ,and on my hands. As I move around I can smell the lovely perfume and using my hands I smell it even more. Now I just need to ask someone else. What ever works! 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pikake pnceerfume esse March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Facel Quetglas from Miami, FL United States  
I just adore this fragrance!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 scentlicious January 29, 2011
Reviewer: kim booty from riverside, CA United States  
I bought this product in 06, and absolutely love it. I was thrilled to see you still carry it, as it is the best Pikake scent I have ever found. I use to get compliments whenever I wore it. Now I can wear it again and I am so looking forward to it coming. I have found other Pikake scents but they are always mixed with something else, and its just the Pikake I am looking for and it so reminds me of my trip to Hawaii.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PIKAKE Products October 18, 2010
Reviewer: alvin hernandez from san antoni, TX United States  
This line is simply amazing.  I was in Hawaii in '09 sitting at a local bar.  Every time The bartender, a native Hawaiian, walked by, there an indescibable smell, floral, refreshing and intoxicating.
I asked her what she was wearing, she said PIKAKE.  She told me about the significance of PIKAKE in Hawaiian culture.  I fell in love the fregrance...

I have bought many bottles and given them away to friends and family...that essence will alway remind me oh Hawaii...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pikake perfume essence September 8, 2010
Reviewer: Dionicia Quinata  
I wish this item came in a larger size! I love this product and so many people compliment me on how I smell. I love Pikake Perfume Essence!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 thank you! June 2, 2010
Reviewer: Lori from Middleville, MI  
I just wanted to thank you for such wonderful fragrances.
I have purchased 4 of your scents on Kauai. Every time I wear one of them, I get so many compliments!!!  I am told how wonderful I smell.



Was this review helpful to you?